+ Reply to Thread

Question How to Get Platinum without paying $$$

I'm a newbie, how do you acquire Platinum without paying lots of $$$? It seems that after the initial beginning, I'm out of Platinum. Does it recharge everyday or can you process it? Or do you just have to buy it?
    Last edited by TerraKacher; 08-20-2011 at 01:57 PM.

You have to buy it...

[color=#fafafa]IT'S MY FIRST POST...[/COLOR]
    http://i56.tinypic.com/1fwvbr.jpg

Randomness, level 94, Centaurus A.

Advanced Member
    Kabam do hold competitions or raffle style events from time to time were you can win some as a reward. The most recent and current competition being held is found here http://community.kabam.com/forums/sh...-Event-Contest! which doesn't close until this coming Thursday.

Other than that, purchasing it is the only other way to go.
    Assumption is the mother of all **** ups.

In my little platypus home. Aka,Montreal,Quebec
    Like Damien said. Kabam holds contests once in a while,you can win Platinum there.
    [SIZE=3][COLOR="#FF8C00"]So....Anyone like platypus? Did you know they were venomous? For more great Platy facts click the emoticon![/COLOR][/SIZE]

[COLOR="#FF8C00"]Need help?Found someone that's clearly breaking the rules? Then please visit this link for help.[/COLOR]-->[COLOR="#FF8C00"]Help and support[/COLOR]<---[COLOR="#FF0000"]
    And if your not sure if its against the rules then just read this[/COLOR][COLOR="#000000"] --->[/COLOR][COLOR="#FF0000"]Rules of Conduct[/COLOR][COLOR="#000000"]<---[/COLOR]

You can also win some by aqcuiring territory in the map.

Quote Originally Posted by socaldude View Post
    You can also win some by aqcuiring territory in the map.
    No, that is not possible.

Quote Originally Posted by TerraKacher View Post
    I'm a newbie, how do you acquire Platinum without paying lots of $$$? It seems that after the initial beginning, I'm out of Platinum. Does it recharge everyday or can you process it? Or do you just have to buy it?